Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lashonda F.
Submitted 10/18/21
It was great very helpful information given
Meagan B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Jones was very down to earth and took time to listen to my concerns and provide education on strategies for symptom management.
Tong S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Easy to communicate with doctor and easy to book an appointment.
Courtney L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone in the office is very polite and professional. Dr. Jones takes a deep dive with her patients and explains procedure thoroughly. She’s awesome!
Shant'e B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Fun and interesting but simply amazing. Looking forward to the next 6 months!
Dezhanae J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great experience
Jasmine J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Jones is always very patient and answers all of my questions.
Jamonica W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Jones was VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE and easy to talk to. For every grievance I had, she offered a solution!
Courtney W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Jones was very thorough and easy going. She answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. She even gave me recommendations on other physicians that I could see. I will definitely be coming back here!
Mea J.
Submitted 09/08/21
My concerns were heard and I was thoughtfully educated. Loved my experience.
Maria R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Jones is amazing! The whole staff is very helpful! The facility is super clean.
Leila W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Jones was great! Very gentle exam and caring/understanding personality. Thanks!
Meridith C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Jones is knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is also friendly and timely. I had a great experience
Rachel W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Jones is great.
Choyce W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Her and the staff are supper attentive & supportive. Even as a new patient nothing was “too much” for them. Her confidence and assurance makes being a first time mom exciting instead of stressful.
Kawana C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Jones is knowledgeable, thorough, and has an excellent bedside manner. The same dedication to quality patient service exists with her staff-from receptionist to nurse to ultrasound tech. The office is immaculate and centrally located. I travel quite a distance because it is worth it having a physician who is concerned about my total well being including clear understanding of gynecological matters.
Macarena C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr.Jones has been amazing. I got my first Pap smeer with her. She walked me through the steps while she was doing it.Made it fast and smooth. I was also with her during my 9 months of pregnancy. She was awesome, always answered my question, her staff was friendly. She was there during my delivery and couldn’t thank her enough for all she did. Being at the hospital nervous and anxious about all that can happen, seeing a familiar face, knowing she will take best care of whatever the situation is gave me a peace of mind. Totally recommend her!
Desirae B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I was seen as soon as I arrived. Check-in was swift and COVID friendly. I didn’t wait much time before Dr. Jones came in for my exam. She has a great bedside manner and is genuinely interested in you and your wellbeing. Great visit, in & out in no time.
Karon J.
Submitted 08/09/21
She was very thorough and professional!!! She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed about my exam!
Emily O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very easy to talk too …