Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

187 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandra V.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Jones and her staff are just the nicest and explain everything to you.
Ayse H.
Submitted 04/19/21
The nurses and Dr.Jones were amazing. Very personable.
Athena H.
Submitted 04/15/21
I've had THEE most horrible experiences with doctors lately, I'm very apprehensive when I go. The receptionist was very kind and soft spoken, I was called in within 10 minutes of arriving. The nurse was very professional and funny. One nurse took me to another nurse. That nurse was very funny, ANS listened intently as I explained my issues. She did my ultrasound and it's wasn't awkward. Soon after I went into my room and the Doctor came in. The doctor was very professional, she listened, allowed questions and asked questions. The doctor gave me her opinion and why and we went from there. The experience by far was the best I've had in years! What an awesome hidden gem.
Deandria L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Love Dr. Jones. Very professional and personal. Her staff from the front to the back office is friendly and make you feel comfortable.
Elms H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Es mi mejor experiencia todo muy bien
Alexis K.
Submitted 03/01/21
It’s a warm feeling every time you enter the office. The staff treats you like family and Dr. Jones is very prompt. Never a long wait and always satisfied.
Mary G.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Jones has been my doctor for over seven years now and I don’t plan on that ever changing! Her bedside manner is the best you could ever ask for. She is very easy to speak to and makes sure that all of your concerns are addressed. I am so glad that I had a doctor like her at my bedside as I delivered my children! You’re the best Dr. Jones!!!
Tasmin B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great!
Tong S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent service and environment!
Sheria F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Jones did an amazing job. Her bedside manners was great! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend her to others.
Kanielle P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Absolutely amazing.
Lexis S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Jones is always professional and informative, yet sweet. She is thoughtful and always takes time with her patients.
Mariah W.
Submitted 01/06/21
I am very happy to have found Dr. Jones, she is so helpful presenting options and educating me about every one. I feel very comfortable with her too.
Olinda S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always pleasant.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Firstly, the office is sanitized and clean. The receptionist takes your temp before you come in the door and already had my paperwork ready for me to sign. I think her name is Yazmin. She is always so nice and pleasant. The nurse assistant that took my blood pressure and weight was pleasant as well. The bathroom was extremely clean as well; the whole office is just lovely to be honest. Dr. Jones is very informative and she listens. She answered all of my questions and just very warm, which is hard to find in doctors. She has good bedside manner, so you don’t just feel like another patient. I am new to Houston and it has taken my about four years to find Dr. Jones and I’m glad I did! She’s awesome and so is the staff. Lastly, the nurse assistant that took my blood was very nice too. She had a great spirit and very friendly. I just had an outstanding visit.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Jones is great, she tells you as it is with respect and answers all questions !
Tracey M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Beautiful office, felt incredibly safe, and finally heard after lackluster experiences with other doctors. Dr. Jones was so thorough, patient, and kind. I highly recommend!
Renee F.
Submitted 12/03/20
Wonderful patient experience - friendly staff, inviting atmosphere and prompt with my appointment time.
Stacy W.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Jones was very professional. I was able to reschedule an appointment for another day/date and only charged for 1 visit. She gave insight about various things and was very informative.
Samma M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very professional and Dr Jones was great at explaining everything.