Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

269 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Weekly OB appointments have had short wait times and Dr. Jones has addressed all concerns.
Kourtney H.
Submitted 05/16/22
First appointment would highly recommend
Janice C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone was very nice, their was minimal wait, Dr. Jones was kind and went over all necessary things.
Candace T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Jones and her staff are the absolute best! If you are looking for an OB that cares and is committed to the well-being of you and your little one, I strongly recommend Dr. Jones.
Eboni A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
Krystle M.
Submitted 04/25/22
I am a new patient and found Dr. Jones via my insurance network and glowing reviews online. It was easy to book an appointment, the office followed up in a timely manner and provided details needed ahead of my appointment. Upon arrival, the receptionist was welcoming and I was quickly checked in. Shortly after I was taken back and Dr. Jones came in shortly after, chatted for a bit, completed my exam and answered my questions. Love the efficiency!
Chyanne B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience ! Very clean facility . Friendly staff . Dr Jones is very pleasant and thorough . I didn’t feel rushed during my appointment and she answered all my questions and then some .
Kelly W.
Submitted 04/20/22
I came in as a new patient and received outstanding care from Dr Vonne Jones and her staff. As soon as I was greeted at the front desk, I immediately felt at ease. My experience was warm from start to finish, and Dr Jones was extremely patient and knowledgeable while answering all of my questions. I highly recommend becoming her patient.
Jamara H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Love Dr. Jones and her staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable, while making me feel like person versus a patient. I highly recommend.
Ciara D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Jones! Is a wonderful doctor, she is very thorough and takes her time with her patients.
Jaden S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Almost no wait time in lobby or in exam room after vitals. They email paperwork so it can be done previous to visit. Dr. Jones was very informative and pleasant.
Carla F.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Jones is thorough, mindful, and resourceful. She listens to your concerns and is prompt.
Yolanda A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Jones is very thorough. She still asked if I had any questions about my upcoming surgery. Though anyone would be at least a little nervous about having surgery, Dr. Jones reassured me every safety measure had been taken to keep me as safe as possible. Thanks
Anabel L.
Submitted 03/04/22
It was great very professional and put my mind at ease!
Reshay M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great bedside manner
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Jones is personable and very professional. Would highly recommend!
Nora S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Jones is an Excellent doctor!
Ladonna J.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Jones is awesome, very welcoming, and knowledgeable
Amnesty B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Jones and office staff were friendly and helpful. I was very comfortable speaking with them.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Jones is amazing and so are the staff ! Very nice and helpful all of them are. Highly recommend coming here. They make me feel welcomed as soon as I come in. Clean and organized.