Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Amazing. I am so glad that I came to see Dr. Jones.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Always a great experience when I have have my appointments.
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Jones is the BEST! Her staff is amazing and her clinic is clean. I would recommend her to anyone looking for great service in a friendly environment.
Eunice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
She was knowledgeable, warm,respectful and attentive to my needs. She made my visit very pleasant. God bless your kind heart!
Shawnequa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Very informative and the experience was surprisingly comfortable given the reason.
Leeza E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Great care. Listen to all my question and spent the time to answer them.
Rosa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Great OBGYN!
Nora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Great Doctor and Staff.
Olubumi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I went for my first today with Dr. Jones and was very pleased with the facility,staff, and doctor. No complaints from me.
Bethany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Great!
Michella N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
I love to walk in and not have to wait. Dr. Jones was very caring and did not rush our visit. She took her time and explained my procedure and at the end allowed me to ask as many questions as possible. Dr. Jones is the greatest.
Alexis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
My first time experience here was good. The nurse and Dr Jones made me feel very welcomed and comfortable for my very first visit.
Meredith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Even though Im the "worst patient ever". Dr Jones is very patient and kind. She explained everything and made me feel at ease. #nursesarehorriblepatients#SheisAwesome_Sauce!!!!
Solmaz E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Very informative first visit. Very clean office and friendly staff. Felt very comfortable with the doctor!
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Absolutely wonderful!
Aresha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Great conversation. Dr. Jones was very helpful
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. was very thorough. I was very comfortable with the visit. I am recommending her to friends and family. I am looking forward to my future visits.
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
I went to see Dr. Jones for my well women today and to say that I was impressed would be an understatement! She listens to your every concern, great bedside manners and her as well as her staff are just so welcoming!!
Carly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Great visit! Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Leticia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Felt super comfortable for my first visit. Staff is very friendly and professional. Was anxious as this was my first visit but I found her very easy to speak to and will definitely be back.