Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
I was scared as can be because it was my first time going in for an exam, but Dr. Jones is amazing! Not only is she amazing, but so is her staff.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Great! Dr. Jones was very thorough and nice. She has great bedside manner and I felt comfortable.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Kind and incredible facility!
Nawshin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
I had a great experience. The heated wipes and essential oil diffuser were a nice touch!
Maurquasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Jones is very kind and informative. I felt very welcomed the moment I walked in. My wait time was short. I will definitely be returning to Dr. Jone’s office in the future.
TINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
Doctor was very informative and answered all my questions. She made me feel supported.
Robyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Jones and the staff are so nice and welcoming. The office is beautiful and very comforting.
Vickieshanes J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
She was great. All my problems were answered.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Jones and her staff were very welcoming. The office is very clean and they made me feel comfortable.
Cassie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
My entire experience was fantastic! From the front desk, to the nurse, to Dr. Jones, everyone was very kind and welcoming. I am so happy I found Total Women’s Care!
Jaime C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Jones and her staff are friendly and welcoming. As a new patient, I found the appointment and registration process through the patient portal easy. The office is clean and spacious. Dr. Jones made me feel comfortable and is thorough. She genuinely cares about her patients. I am thankful to have found a new women’s health provider.
Glenniece W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Very nice and informed and A1 professionalism
Arlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
I love Dr Jones. She is very professional, has a great staff and a great office.
Jasmin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
I took my daughter to dr Jones, and she is the best. She was so patient with her and actually took time to get to know her. She later even came out to speak with both of us when she was done. I appreciate her kindness and patience.
Brittney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring...
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Jones was very thorough and sympathetic to my needs. She made my visit with her pleasant despite the issues I am facing. I will definitely be going back to her and hope to make her my primary OB-Gyn.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
She was awesome ‘. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a OBGYN. She definitely knows her stuff!
Diane P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Jones is such a great doctor. Her as well as her staff make you feel very comfortable no matter the situation.
Camela B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
My visit was so wonderful. Dr. Jones is so personable, patient, and uplifting. The receptionist was great as well. I loved my experience. The office completely earns the highest rating .
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Staff is professional and compassionate. Office is clean, modern, and calming. Dr. Jones is knowledgeable, compassionate, and professional. Dr. Jones took her time listening to my concerns and answering my questions. She eased my nerves with her bedside manner and I felt comfortable during my exam.