Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

220 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliana L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very informative, quick, and wonderful bedside manners. Everyone in the office is great!
Vanessa Z.
Submitted 06/21/21
The bedside manner was amazing! Staff are very kind and helpful.
Nnenna E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Well detailed and satisfied with the visit
Emily M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Consultation/visit with Dr. Jones was not rushed. Answered questions and explained processes in a professional and personable manner.
Katie B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Jones and her entire office staff are attentive, caring, and kind.
Tina M.
Submitted 06/10/21
I haven't been to a doctor 10+ years. She made me feel so comfortable and made me feel she will help me.
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional and caring doctor.
Cassandra C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Jones is a very professional doctor with great bed side manner. Listen to her patients and has a positive attitude.
Tracy B.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff was amazing and Dr Jones was attentive, put me at ease, answered all my questions and was surprisingly very personable. I’d def recommend this office to anyone needing/wanting an OB/GYN
Alejandra V.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Jones is seriously the best! I’ve had some questions and concerns during my pregnancy and she explains everything so well. I’ve been sending her messages through the portal and she replies in a timely manner. I really appreciate it.
Jonita B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Jones is amazing! She delivered my son. Although I was nervous, her poise, knowledge and experience left me confident in having a safe delivery. Any concerns I have, she takes time to listen and provides feedback that suits my situation. I'm glad she's my doctor and I highly suggest her for anyone.
Kris B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Jones is thorough, understanding and kind. She explains everything and answers all my questions. She is an amazing OBGYN!!
Alejandra V.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Jones and her staff are just the nicest and explain everything to you.
Ayse H.
Submitted 04/19/21
The nurses and Dr.Jones were amazing. Very personable.
Athena H.
Submitted 04/15/21
I've had THEE most horrible experiences with doctors lately, I'm very apprehensive when I go. The receptionist was very kind and soft spoken, I was called in within 10 minutes of arriving. The nurse was very professional and funny. One nurse took me to another nurse. That nurse was very funny, ANS listened intently as I explained my issues. She did my ultrasound and it's wasn't awkward. Soon after I went into my room and the Doctor came in. The doctor was very professional, she listened, allowed questions and asked questions. The doctor gave me her opinion and why and we went from there. The experience by far was the best I've had in years! What an awesome hidden gem.
Deandria L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Love Dr. Jones. Very professional and personal. Her staff from the front to the back office is friendly and make you feel comfortable.
Elms H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Es mi mejor experiencia todo muy bien
Alexis K.
Submitted 03/01/21
It’s a warm feeling every time you enter the office. The staff treats you like family and Dr. Jones is very prompt. Never a long wait and always satisfied.
Mary G.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Jones has been my doctor for over seven years now and I don’t plan on that ever changing! Her bedside manner is the best you could ever ask for. She is very easy to speak to and makes sure that all of your concerns are addressed. I am so glad that I had a doctor like her at my bedside as I delivered my children! You’re the best Dr. Jones!!!