Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nawshin C.
Submitted 09/12/18
I had a great experience. The heated wipes and essential oil diffuser were a nice touch!
Maurquasha S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Jones is very kind and informative. I felt very welcomed the moment I walked in. My wait time was short. I will definitely be returning to Dr. Jone’s office in the future.
TINA P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Doctor was very informative and answered all my questions. She made me feel supported.
Robyn F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Jones and the staff are so nice and welcoming. The office is beautiful and very comforting.
Vickieshanes J.
Submitted 08/07/18
She was great. All my problems were answered.
Sara P.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Jones and her staff were very welcoming. The office is very clean and they made me feel comfortable.
Cassie H.
Submitted 07/26/18
My entire experience was fantastic! From the front desk, to the nurse, to Dr. Jones, everyone was very kind and welcoming. I am so happy I found Total Women’s Care!
Jaime C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Jones and her staff are friendly and welcoming. As a new patient, I found the appointment and registration process through the patient portal easy. The office is clean and spacious. Dr. Jones made me feel comfortable and is thorough. She genuinely cares about her patients. I am thankful to have found a new women’s health provider.
Glenniece W.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very nice and informed and A1 professionalism
Arlene P.
Submitted 07/13/18
I love Dr Jones. She is very professional, has a great staff and a great office.
Jasmin G.
Submitted 06/29/18
I took my daughter to dr Jones, and she is the best. She was so patient with her and actually took time to get to know her. She later even came out to speak with both of us when she was done. I appreciate her kindness and patience.
Brittney B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring...
Susan L.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Jones was very thorough and sympathetic to my needs. She made my visit with her pleasant despite the issues I am facing. I will definitely be going back to her and hope to make her my primary OB-Gyn.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 06/19/18
She was awesome ‘. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a OBGYN. She definitely knows her stuff!
Diane P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Jones is such a great doctor. Her as well as her staff make you feel very comfortable no matter the situation.
Camela B.
Submitted 06/13/18
My visit was so wonderful. Dr. Jones is so personable, patient, and uplifting. The receptionist was great as well. I loved my experience. The office completely earns the highest rating .
Rebecca W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Staff is professional and compassionate. Office is clean, modern, and calming. Dr. Jones is knowledgeable, compassionate, and professional. Dr. Jones took her time listening to my concerns and answering my questions. She eased my nerves with her bedside manner and I felt comfortable during my exam.
Naomi G.
Submitted 05/31/18
Friendly staff, clean office and thoughtful doctor. All my questions were answered and the visit was quick. It's nice to go to a doctor's office where you feel comfortable. Glad I found Dr. Vonne Jones, MD! :)
Adrianna T.
Submitted 05/30/18
Everyone was nice and it was clean and I liked the snacks. Quick and easy too.
Brittny R.
Submitted 05/23/18
Excellent care and profession facility. Dr. Jones was very patient, kind and knowledgeable. She and the staff do a great job of making you feel valued and comfortable. Happy to have found my new doctor!