Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

279 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaden S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Almost no wait time in lobby or in exam room after vitals. They email paperwork so it can be done previous to visit. Dr. Jones was very informative and pleasant.
Carla F.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Jones is thorough, mindful, and resourceful. She listens to your concerns and is prompt.
Yolanda A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Jones is very thorough. She still asked if I had any questions about my upcoming surgery. Though anyone would be at least a little nervous about having surgery, Dr. Jones reassured me every safety measure had been taken to keep me as safe as possible. Thanks
Anabel L.
Submitted 03/04/22
It was great very professional and put my mind at ease!
Reshay M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great bedside manner
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Jones is personable and very professional. Would highly recommend!
Nora S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Jones is an Excellent doctor!
Ladonna J.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Jones is awesome, very welcoming, and knowledgeable
Amnesty B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Jones and office staff were friendly and helpful. I was very comfortable speaking with them.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Jones is amazing and so are the staff ! Very nice and helpful all of them are. Highly recommend coming here. They make me feel welcomed as soon as I come in. Clean and organized.
Wilda N.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice office, spotless which was important to me & everyone was so nice plus helpful
Cristina R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great :)
Brittney E.
Submitted 02/14/22
Clean and friendly
Tresalyn G.
Submitted 02/09/22
It was actually great. I felt comfortable and she made me feel better about choosing her as my new physician. The staff was very eager to help and was so kind about everything I asked for or wanted. I wasn’t ready for my old doctor to retire but she recommended Dr. Jones and I’m glad she did. Great visit!!
Kesley L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Jones is AH-MAZING!!! She always makes me feel reassured by her care & concern. I love the way she listens and values her patients' input regarding treatment options. I am so thankful that my friend recommended her to me. She is definitely a doctor to whom you send the ones you care about most! Hands-down one of THEE BEST in the business!
Merit M.
Submitted 02/04/22
They have appointments available at 5pm. Dr. Jones takes the time to take your questions and go over any concerns patiently. Clean offices and staff communicate clearly and efficiently.
Chasidy F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Love Dr. Vonne and staff. Everyone is very nice, professional, and knowledgeable.
Karli M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Jones made me feel very comfortable, being a new patient, and her staff was so kind.
Torisha S.
Submitted 01/31/22
The staff and doctor is always very pleasant and ready to assist. The doctor is also very thorough and very informative. It’s always a good experience with each visit.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Wonderful an knowledgeable MD. Dr Jones is very friendly and spends time with her clients! I’m so happy!!