Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Jones and her staff are friendly and welcoming. As a new patient, I found the appointment and registration process through the patient portal easy. The office is clean and spacious. Dr. Jones made me feel comfortable and is thorough. She genuinely cares about her patients. I am thankful to have found a new women’s health provider.
Glenniece W.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very nice and informed and A1 professionalism
Arlene P.
Submitted 07/13/18
I love Dr Jones. She is very professional, has a great staff and a great office.
Jasmin G.
Submitted 06/29/18
I took my daughter to dr Jones, and she is the best. She was so patient with her and actually took time to get to know her. She later even came out to speak with both of us when she was done. I appreciate her kindness and patience.
Brittney B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring...
Susan L.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Jones was very thorough and sympathetic to my needs. She made my visit with her pleasant despite the issues I am facing. I will definitely be going back to her and hope to make her my primary OB-Gyn.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 06/19/18
She was awesome ‘. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a OBGYN. She definitely knows her stuff!
Diane P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Jones is such a great doctor. Her as well as her staff make you feel very comfortable no matter the situation.
Camela B.
Submitted 06/13/18
My visit was so wonderful. Dr. Jones is so personable, patient, and uplifting. The receptionist was great as well. I loved my experience. The office completely earns the highest rating .
Rebecca W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Staff is professional and compassionate. Office is clean, modern, and calming. Dr. Jones is knowledgeable, compassionate, and professional. Dr. Jones took her time listening to my concerns and answering my questions. She eased my nerves with her bedside manner and I felt comfortable during my exam.
Naomi G.
Submitted 05/31/18
Friendly staff, clean office and thoughtful doctor. All my questions were answered and the visit was quick. It's nice to go to a doctor's office where you feel comfortable. Glad I found Dr. Vonne Jones, MD! :)
Adrianna T.
Submitted 05/30/18
Everyone was nice and it was clean and I liked the snacks. Quick and easy too.
Brittny R.
Submitted 05/23/18
Excellent care and profession facility. Dr. Jones was very patient, kind and knowledgeable. She and the staff do a great job of making you feel valued and comfortable. Happy to have found my new doctor!
Landie F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Jones is amazing! I’d normally feel uncomfortable in these kind of visits but she was very nurturing and understanding. This office is like none I have ever experienced; it is utterly relaxing, clean and the details are tremendously thorough. I am glad to say that I am definitely sticking with Dr. Jones. It is evident she just wants the best for her patients!
Deenya S.
Submitted 05/18/18
I found Dr. Jones to be very professional and caring. I would recommend this service to anyone in need of a new doctor for female issues
Keila C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Jones is a very nice doctor. She speaks with confidence and shows that she cares. I'm moved here in Houston in 2016 of April and find that she's the best physician I've visited so far and I will not change to another doctor at all.
Julie T.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Jones is a hard to find physician. Not only is she knowledgeable and informative, she is friendly and kind. Dr. Jones answers questions in a professional manner without making the average person feel incompetent. Her easy going attitude and fun personality allow for a pleasant visit, no matter what the issue. I would strongly recommend her to care for anyone that I know and love.
Amanda L.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Jones was very nice and easy to talk too. She really took time to get know me and not only my medical history. The staff went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable and relax. They even offered me a scented neck warmer. This was my first visit and I left thinking that I would definitely go back again.
Terri H.
Submitted 04/24/18
Office had a great atmosphere—very modern and clean. I loved the attention to detail with the neck warmer and warm wipe:-) Dr. Jones was also very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions!
Cassidy C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Jones was great. Kind and helpful. Also they gave me a neck warmer and had a diffuser and music going for me to relax. It was wonderful.