Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

98 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. was very thorough. I was very comfortable with the visit. I am recommending her to friends and family. I am looking forward to my future visits.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 03/28/19
I went to see Dr. Jones for my well women today and to say that I was impressed would be an understatement! She listens to your every concern, great bedside manners and her as well as her staff are just so welcoming!!
Carly H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great visit! Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Leticia J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Felt super comfortable for my first visit. Staff is very friendly and professional. Was anxious as this was my first visit but I found her very easy to speak to and will definitely be back.
Debra W.
Submitted 02/26/19
My first visit was wonderful! Dr. Jones was very attentive and informative!
Denetria M.
Submitted 02/21/19
The staff was very professional, the service was excellent, Dr. Jones was very informative. She took the time to answer all my questions.
Veronica N.
Submitted 02/20/19
First time visiting Dr. Jones and I was very pleased. The receptionist was very kind and helpful and explained all the paperwork. Didn't have to wait long to see Dr. Jones. She thoroughly explained my options and answered my questions. Didn't feel rushed at all. I will definitely be going back.
Chanell J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Jones and her staff were extremely welcoming and warm. I felt very comfortable as a new patient.
Jaelen C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Everyone was professional and kind. The entire staff made sure I was in and out smoothly and everyone cared about my needs. I didn’t feel like just another patient.
Natalie G.
Submitted 01/24/19
I love everything about Dr. Jones office! Everyone is so sweet and professional!
Kathryn W.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very easy to talk to, really listened to everything I was saying.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/27/18
Wonderful
Chancine W.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great Customer Service
Lydia S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr.jones was very helpful and listens to all you have to say . Monica in the front desk great customer service . She was friendly and nice . They have a snack place . That I believe everyone would like . Everyone there is so friendly and helpful . Come on over a see Dr . Jones for your checkups . The service you will get is worth coming .
Fronette H.
Submitted 12/15/18
Everyone was so nice and the is a person you will feel comfortable taking to.
Ashley W.
Submitted 12/04/18
I know that I am in good hands with Dr. Jones.
Brianna S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Jones is very informative, and patient. Any questions or concern you may have, she will have a solution. Office staff is quick, and super sweet! Excellent practice altogether!
Donisha M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Awesome doctor and staff!
Alyssa M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Jones is so friendly and amazing!
Chancine W.
Submitted 11/09/18
I love the customer service and the staff even though it was my first visit i will make this my home. Thank you for your Great Service. I will also have my daughter to come and get service from you guys. You all Rock!