Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Landie F.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Jones is amazing! I’d normally feel uncomfortable in these kind of visits but she was very nurturing and understanding. This office is like none I have ever experienced; it is utterly relaxing, clean and the details are tremendously thorough. I am glad to say that I am definitely sticking with Dr. Jones. It is evident she just wants the best for her patients!
Deenya S.
Submitted 05/18/18
I found Dr. Jones to be very professional and caring. I would recommend this service to anyone in need of a new doctor for female issues
Keila C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Jones is a very nice doctor. She speaks with confidence and shows that she cares. I'm moved here in Houston in 2016 of April and find that she's the best physician I've visited so far and I will not change to another doctor at all.
Julie T.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Jones is a hard to find physician. Not only is she knowledgeable and informative, she is friendly and kind. Dr. Jones answers questions in a professional manner without making the average person feel incompetent. Her easy going attitude and fun personality allow for a pleasant visit, no matter what the issue. I would strongly recommend her to care for anyone that I know and love.
Amanda L.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Jones was very nice and easy to talk too. She really took time to get know me and not only my medical history. The staff went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable and relax. They even offered me a scented neck warmer. This was my first visit and I left thinking that I would definitely go back again.
Terri H.
Submitted 04/24/18
Office had a great atmosphere—very modern and clean. I loved the attention to detail with the neck warmer and warm wipe:-) Dr. Jones was also very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions!
Cassidy C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Jones was great. Kind and helpful. Also they gave me a neck warmer and had a diffuser and music going for me to relax. It was wonderful.
Jermeka P.
Submitted 04/06/18
This was my first visit (April 5, 2018) with Dr. Jones and the entire Total Woman's Care of the Heights office. The front office staff, LaBrea and ___,(Forgive me, I forgot the other lady's name) was very quiet, yet kind and accommodating as I arrived a hour and a half early! They encouraged me to come in when I called beforehand. I appreciate their calm and quiet manner because I am usually very anxious and vibrant and that helped to settle me actually. The medical assistant, Beatriz, was very pleasant and offered several smiles. She was extremely personable. Dr. Jones was extremely attentive and thorough. I am so grateful she asked several questions and also suggested great things to encourage and maintain my health. She also listened to all of my concerns intently. The office itself was very clean and appealing to the eye. It does not have the typical cold and sterile look of a doctor's office. Thank you Dr. Jones andTotal Women's Care of the Heights!
Dana E.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Jones and her staff very professional. The atmosphere was calming and soothing. I felt like I was in a spa.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/06/18
I have never experienced such sincere bedside manor anywhere else. Dr. Jones has always made me feel like my concerns and questions are a priority. She is professional yet genuinely warm and caring. I feel truly blessed to call her my doctor.
Femalyn A.
Submitted 03/02/18
I was fortunate to have this great experience with Dr. Jones both as a patient and as a Labor and Delivery nurse. Her impressive professionalism and bedside manner at work lead me to becoming her patient. This only shows how much confidence i have for her when entrusted my own health on her care. Five stars for being my Gyn doctor, five stars and beyond for being an excellent OB doctor for my patients! Way to go Dr. Jones!!!