Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
She is the absolute best!
Tierra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr.Vonne and her staff are the greatest! I haven’t had a bad experience yet and everyone is so kind!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Friendly staff and nurse. Dr Jones is the best
Kaiya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I love my doctor and her staff
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
My experience was great, didn't feel rushed, and the Doctor listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions..
Jordan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Weekly OB appointments have had short wait times and Dr. Jones has addressed all concerns.
Kourtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
First appointment would highly recommend
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone was very nice, their was minimal wait, Dr. Jones was kind and went over all necessary things.
Candace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Jones and her staff are the absolute best! If you are looking for an OB that cares and is committed to the well-being of you and your little one, I strongly recommend Dr. Jones.
Eboni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
Krystle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I am a new patient and found Dr. Jones via my insurance network and glowing reviews online. It was easy to book an appointment, the office followed up in a timely manner and provided details needed ahead of my appointment. Upon arrival, the receptionist was welcoming and I was quickly checked in. Shortly after I was taken back and Dr. Jones came in shortly after, chatted for a bit, completed my exam and answered my questions. Love the efficiency!
Chyanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience ! Very clean facility . Friendly staff . Dr Jones is very pleasant and thorough . I didn’t feel rushed during my appointment and she answered all my questions and then some .
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I came in as a new patient and received outstanding care from Dr Vonne Jones and her staff. As soon as I was greeted at the front desk, I immediately felt at ease. My experience was warm from start to finish, and Dr Jones was extremely patient and knowledgeable while answering all of my questions. I highly recommend becoming her patient.
Jamara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Love Dr. Jones and her staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable, while making me feel like person versus a patient. I highly recommend.
Ciara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Jones! Is a wonderful doctor, she is very thorough and takes her time with her patients.
Jaden S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Almost no wait time in lobby or in exam room after vitals. They email paperwork so it can be done previous to visit. Dr. Jones was very informative and pleasant.
Carla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Jones is thorough, mindful, and resourceful. She listens to your concerns and is prompt.
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Jones is very thorough. She still asked if I had any questions about my upcoming surgery. Though anyone would be at least a little nervous about having surgery, Dr. Jones reassured me every safety measure had been taken to keep me as safe as possible. Thanks
Anabel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
It was great very professional and put my mind at ease!
Reshay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great bedside manner