Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

169 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnah B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Jones was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. She also made it easy to express my concerns.
Gwendolyn J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Jones’ patience and warm spirit put my anxiety at ease. She was thorough with the explanation of my condition and did not use a bunch of medical jargon that would leave one baffled. She was clear and concise and answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend her to my peers. The staff was also refreshing!
Laura Z.
Submitted 10/31/19
A supremely pleasant experience from start to finish. Efficient and courteous, I enjoyed interactions with everyone including front desk staff, nurse, and Dr. Jones. I appreciated the opportunity to ask all questions and to have things explained before and as they were done. I look forward to continuing my women’s health care here.
Tranette G.
Submitted 10/31/19
I'm glad I found someone I'm comfortable with. Dr. Jones genuinely cares about her patients and doesn't rush our time together.
Stevie U.
Submitted 10/30/19
Quick and friendly office staff. Dr Jones was comfortable, courteous and informative.
Garian H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/24/19
I have an excellent visit every time I have appointment. I never feel rushed and Dr. Jones is always professional and checks to see if I have any questions or concerns. I have referred some of my coworkers to her because I think she is the best.
Kristen C.
Submitted 10/22/19
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Jones was very attentive, kind, and knowledgeable!
Jeanine S.
Submitted 10/21/19
This office is polite and professional — from reception to medical assistant to doctor herself— and I felt comfortable and well cared for. I’m new to the area and really happy I found TWC.
Franchell J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Jones shows that she is concerned about your health. She doesn’t rush in and out. She gives you time to ask her questions if you have concerns. Love her service.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Didn’t wait long, the office was nice and I didn’t feel like one of 20 women waiting. Dr. Jones was very kind and professional and made me feel at ease.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Vonne Jones is timely, personable, and relatable. I always feel comfortable during my appointments because she actively listens and provides an honest opinion, as well as, a professional intervention. Thank you!
Stacey M.
Submitted 10/09/19
The doctor was personable, service was quick as promised and the front desk kept me updated with everything including insurance coverage. The procedure was completed with minimal discomfort.
Laura G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Had a very pleasant experience, Dr Jones and her staff were very professional & courteous. Also, had almost no wait time before my appointment. Overall great experience for a new patient!
Olinda S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always listening, never a long wait, just awesome.
Emily F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Jones was very caring. Her staff was very friendly. Was a great visit.
Lucy M.
Submitted 10/03/19
My first time visit went very well. Dr. Jones and her staff are very warm. The atmosphere of the clinic is very welcoming and the place is very clean. I look forward to many more encounters with her. Thanks for your services.
Hazel W.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jones. Dr. Jones took her time and was very thorough in her assessment. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Jones for your obstetric and gynecological needs.
Jordan J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Loved my experience here!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always personable and takes her time with answer questions. Very knowledgeable and professional.