Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

182 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jami H.
Submitted 12/30/19
Professional, offers a wide range of options and genuinely listens to concerns. Loved Dr. Jones!
Monique B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The office was very clean and modern.
Tuyet B.
Submitted 12/14/19
I always feel welcomed at Dr. Jones office the moment I walk through the door I am greeted, I never have to wait long to be seen. Everyone there provides exceptional customer service.
Sarah R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr.jones and staff were very helpful and so nice! I can’t say enough nice things about them!
Katie B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Jones came highly recommended from multiple friends, and she was as kind, warm, and knowledgeable as they said.
Victoria H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very efficient
Lilianna B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Jones is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and professional. Her practice is the best medical experience I've ever had. 11/10 would recommend.
Gayla C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Jones is the best!!!! She takes her time to listen and explain. She’s kind, patient, compassionate, and it’s obvious that she genuinely cares. Her office waiting room is very quiet, clean, and serene. Her office staff is the greatest, especially the young lady at the front desk
Alicia I.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent
Makenna E.
Submitted 11/25/19
.
Clarissa A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Awesome staff & Dr!! super friendly and welcoming
Terra C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Empathetic, thorough and solutions-focused. Highly recommend.
Erranette S.
Submitted 11/07/19
I am very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Jones made me feel comfortable and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Johnah B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Jones was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. She also made it easy to express my concerns.
Gwendolyn J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Jones’ patience and warm spirit put my anxiety at ease. She was thorough with the explanation of my condition and did not use a bunch of medical jargon that would leave one baffled. She was clear and concise and answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend her to my peers. The staff was also refreshing!
Laura Z.
Submitted 10/31/19
A supremely pleasant experience from start to finish. Efficient and courteous, I enjoyed interactions with everyone including front desk staff, nurse, and Dr. Jones. I appreciated the opportunity to ask all questions and to have things explained before and as they were done. I look forward to continuing my women’s health care here.
Tranette G.
Submitted 10/31/19
I'm glad I found someone I'm comfortable with. Dr. Jones genuinely cares about her patients and doesn't rush our time together.
Stevie U.
Submitted 10/30/19
Quick and friendly office staff. Dr Jones was comfortable, courteous and informative.
Garian H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/24/19
I have an excellent visit every time I have appointment. I never feel rushed and Dr. Jones is always professional and checks to see if I have any questions or concerns. I have referred some of my coworkers to her because I think she is the best.