Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

169 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lea A.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love it here. They make you feel very welcomed and answer all questions.
Tuyet B.
Submitted 09/17/19
After being misdiagnosed with my pregnancy, I have been worried about finding the “right” doctor... I am extremely pleased to have found Dr. Jones! She was gentle, took her time explaining every process, procedure, next steps, and what to expect on next visit. She answered all my questions and concerns without leaving me in doubt with anything. All her staff were nice and professional. Highly recommend!
Cathleen S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Jones and staff were friendly and willing to answer questions. She took time to talk to me and made sure I understood everything.
Auricea R.
Submitted 09/13/19
This is my first pregnancy. Dr. Jones has gone above and beyond in providing the best care for me and my baby. I am always well informed. She truly cares and it shows that she enjoys what she does.
Dayenara B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great feedback
Tyesha J.
Submitted 09/10/19
I visited dr Jones for the first time and had my WWE. I was about 30 minutes early to my appointment, and they got me right in. Dr. Jones had great bedside manner and explained each thing as she was doing it. She was very approachable and easy to talk to. This was the most gentle and quickest pap’s I’ve ever had! I was in and out within 40 minutes! Also, the warm wipes after my exam were a plus!!!
Michele L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Loved her! One of my best experiences in a long time with an OBGYN. She was very thorough with my exam. She asked me questions regarding my symptoms. Gave good insight on what my symptoms could be. I couldn't be happier with my vist.
Savannah W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Quick and easy for my annual exam. She and her staff are friendly, helpful, and efficient.
Sara P.
Submitted 09/09/19
It is always a pleasure when I come to Dr. Jones's office. Both her and staff deliver phenomenal care.
Christina N.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Jones was very informative and explained everything step by step during my visit. The staff was friendly and welcoming and the facility was clean and comfortable.
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/03/19
She is great . Explains things well.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very nice. Didn't pressure me into anything I was unsure of and actually seemed to listen and not just say generic things. Actually took into account the patient and saw me as an individual and not just another client who she needs to get in and out. Nice office staff and very welcoming. Very happy I found this place.
Felicia B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Today was my first visit . I was very satisfied. Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Jones made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend her office to my friends and family.
Solmaz E.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very thorough and kind
Shelby C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Jones is excellent at explaining any and everything. I was thoroughly impressed by her robust knowledge, insight and my overall experience.
Shirdora T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very thorough and informative. Talked through different options. Really wanted to see what next steps I wanted to take rather that just prescribing medication. Office is nice and the nurses are sweet and timely!
Destiny G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable and warm. She listened to all of my concerns and offered valuable feedback; I didn’t feel rushed like at other places. Her office staff were friendly and the facility was clean. Her extended hours are a plus! So happy to have found her.
Naudia M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Jones was amazing! I wasn’t waiting super long which is huge for me. I’m a first time mom so I had a ton of questions, she answered them all so thoroughly and truly made me feel comfortable during my visit. At no point did I feel rushed. She explained what she was doing and what I could expect . The staff at the office was also really friendly! I definitely feel confident knowing I made the right choice in selecting a great OBGYN/delivery doctor for my baby.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Jones took her time and answered all of my concerns and questions. She put my mind at ease regarding some medication I am taking for nausea. She smiled throughout the appt and was very personable and professional. Yasmin was kind, professional and thorough as she explained billing and the financial aspect. I don't remember the name of the young lady who took my vitals but she was also a sweetie who was kind, patient and professional. She asked me a question and in the middle of answering the question I forgot what I was trying to say and she helped jogged my memory. That meant a lot to me. Thanks ladies for your excellent service.
Ranesha T.
Submitted 07/22/19
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Jones. She’s so amazing, professional, patient, and kind. She listens to any concerns and tries her best to assist your health needs. Her office staff members are amazing as well. I always look forward to visiting her when I need to.