Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

169 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leeza E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great care. Listen to all my question and spent the time to answer them.
Rosa H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great OBGYN!
Nora S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great Doctor and Staff.
Olubumi A.
Submitted 05/02/19
I went for my first today with Dr. Jones and was very pleased with the facility,staff, and doctor. No complaints from me.
Bethany W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great!
Michella N.
Submitted 04/25/19
I love to walk in and not have to wait. Dr. Jones was very caring and did not rush our visit. She took her time and explained my procedure and at the end allowed me to ask as many questions as possible. Dr. Jones is the greatest.
Alexis J.
Submitted 04/24/19
My first time experience here was good. The nurse and Dr Jones made me feel very welcomed and comfortable for my very first visit.
Meredith S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Even though Im the "worst patient ever". Dr Jones is very patient and kind. She explained everything and made me feel at ease. #nursesarehorriblepatients#SheisAwesome_Sauce!!!!
Solmaz E.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very informative first visit. Very clean office and friendly staff. Felt very comfortable with the doctor!
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Absolutely wonderful!
Aresha H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great conversation. Dr. Jones was very helpful
Wanda C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. was very thorough. I was very comfortable with the visit. I am recommending her to friends and family. I am looking forward to my future visits.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 03/28/19
I went to see Dr. Jones for my well women today and to say that I was impressed would be an understatement! She listens to your every concern, great bedside manners and her as well as her staff are just so welcoming!!
Carly H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great visit! Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Leticia J.
Submitted 03/06/19
Felt super comfortable for my first visit. Staff is very friendly and professional. Was anxious as this was my first visit but I found her very easy to speak to and will definitely be back.
Debra W.
Submitted 02/26/19
My first visit was wonderful! Dr. Jones was very attentive and informative!
Denetria M.
Submitted 02/21/19
The staff was very professional, the service was excellent, Dr. Jones was very informative. She took the time to answer all my questions.
Veronica N.
Submitted 02/20/19
First time visiting Dr. Jones and I was very pleased. The receptionist was very kind and helpful and explained all the paperwork. Didn't have to wait long to see Dr. Jones. She thoroughly explained my options and answered my questions. Didn't feel rushed at all. I will definitely be going back.
Chanell J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Jones and her staff were extremely welcoming and warm. I felt very comfortable as a new patient.
Jaelen C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Everyone was professional and kind. The entire staff made sure I was in and out smoothly and everyone cared about my needs. I didn’t feel like just another patient.