Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Jones is great.
Choyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Her and the staff are supper attentive & supportive. Even as a new patient nothing was “too much” for them. Her confidence and assurance makes being a first time mom exciting instead of stressful.
Kawana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Jones is knowledgeable, thorough, and has an excellent bedside manner. The same dedication to quality patient service exists with her staff-from receptionist to nurse to ultrasound tech. The office is immaculate and centrally located. I travel quite a distance because it is worth it having a physician who is concerned about my total well being including clear understanding of gynecological matters.
Macarena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr.Jones has been amazing. I got my first Pap smeer with her. She walked me through the steps while she was doing it.Made it fast and smooth. I was also with her during my 9 months of pregnancy. She was awesome, always answered my question, her staff was friendly. She was there during my delivery and couldn’t thank her enough for all she did. Being at the hospital nervous and anxious about all that can happen, seeing a familiar face, knowing she will take best care of whatever the situation is gave me a peace of mind. Totally recommend her!
Desirae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I was seen as soon as I arrived. Check-in was swift and COVID friendly. I didn’t wait much time before Dr. Jones came in for my exam. She has a great bedside manner and is genuinely interested in you and your wellbeing. Great visit, in & out in no time.
Karon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
She was very thorough and professional!!! She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed about my exam!
Emily O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very easy to talk too …
Valda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Vonne is always caring and easy to talk to. Very concerned
Rochelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Jones is awesome!! Detailed and straightforward, which is something I truly appreciate in a doctor.
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone there made me feel very comfortable! I will be coming back to visit every year going forward!
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
As always! I have great experience with the staff as and the physician!
Kiara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Jones and her staff provided me with exceptional service, and I couldn’t be happier that she delivered my little one.
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Straight to the point
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was very kind and efficient!
Liliana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very informative, quick, and wonderful bedside manners. Everyone in the office is great!
Vanessa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
The bedside manner was amazing! Staff are very kind and helpful.
Nnenna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Well detailed and satisfied with the visit
Emily M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Wonderful!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Consultation/visit with Dr. Jones was not rushed. Answered questions and explained processes in a professional and personable manner.
Katie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Jones and her entire office staff are attentive, caring, and kind.