Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I haven't been to a doctor 10+ years. She made me feel so comfortable and made me feel she will help me.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional and caring doctor.
Cassandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Jones is a very professional doctor with great bed side manner. Listen to her patients and has a positive attitude.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff was amazing and Dr Jones was attentive, put me at ease, answered all my questions and was surprisingly very personable. I’d def recommend this office to anyone needing/wanting an OB/GYN
Alejandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Jones is seriously the best! I’ve had some questions and concerns during my pregnancy and she explains everything so well. I’ve been sending her messages through the portal and she replies in a timely manner. I really appreciate it.
Jonita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Jones is amazing! She delivered my son. Although I was nervous, her poise, knowledge and experience left me confident in having a safe delivery. Any concerns I have, she takes time to listen and provides feedback that suits my situation. I'm glad she's my doctor and I highly suggest her for anyone.
Kris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Jones is thorough, understanding and kind. She explains everything and answers all my questions. She is an amazing OBGYN!!
Alejandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Jones and her staff are just the nicest and explain everything to you.
Ayse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
The nurses and Dr.Jones were amazing. Very personable.
Athena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
I've had THEE most horrible experiences with doctors lately, I'm very apprehensive when I go. The receptionist was very kind and soft spoken, I was called in within 10 minutes of arriving. The nurse was very professional and funny. One nurse took me to another nurse. That nurse was very funny, ANS listened intently as I explained my issues. She did my ultrasound and it's wasn't awkward. Soon after I went into my room and the Doctor came in. The doctor was very professional, she listened, allowed questions and asked questions. The doctor gave me her opinion and why and we went from there. The experience by far was the best I've had in years! What an awesome hidden gem.
Deandria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Love Dr. Jones. Very professional and personal. Her staff from the front to the back office is friendly and make you feel comfortable.
Elms H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Es mi mejor experiencia todo muy bien
Alexis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
It’s a warm feeling every time you enter the office. The staff treats you like family and Dr. Jones is very prompt. Never a long wait and always satisfied.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Jones has been my doctor for over seven years now and I don’t plan on that ever changing! Her bedside manner is the best you could ever ask for. She is very easy to speak to and makes sure that all of your concerns are addressed. I am so glad that I had a doctor like her at my bedside as I delivered my children! You’re the best Dr. Jones!!!
Tasmin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Great!
Tong S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent service and environment!
Sheria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Jones did an amazing job. Her bedside manners was great! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend her to others.
Kanielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Absolutely amazing.
Lexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Jones is always professional and informative, yet sweet. She is thoughtful and always takes time with her patients.
Mariah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I am very happy to have found Dr. Jones, she is so helpful presenting options and educating me about every one. I feel very comfortable with her too.