Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Always pleasant.
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Firstly, the office is sanitized and clean. The receptionist takes your temp before you come in the door and already had my paperwork ready for me to sign. I think her name is Yazmin. She is always so nice and pleasant. The nurse assistant that took my blood pressure and weight was pleasant as well. The bathroom was extremely clean as well; the whole office is just lovely to be honest. Dr. Jones is very informative and she listens. She answered all of my questions and just very warm, which is hard to find in doctors. She has good bedside manner, so you don’t just feel like another patient. I am new to Houston and it has taken my about four years to find Dr. Jones and I’m glad I did! She’s awesome and so is the staff. Lastly, the nurse assistant that took my blood was very nice too. She had a great spirit and very friendly. I just had an outstanding visit.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Jones is great, she tells you as it is with respect and answers all questions !
Tracey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Beautiful office, felt incredibly safe, and finally heard after lackluster experiences with other doctors. Dr. Jones was so thorough, patient, and kind. I highly recommend!
Renee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Wonderful patient experience - friendly staff, inviting atmosphere and prompt with my appointment time.
Stacy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Jones was very professional. I was able to reschedule an appointment for another day/date and only charged for 1 visit. She gave insight about various things and was very informative.
Samma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very professional and Dr Jones was great at explaining everything.
Jasmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Jones and her entire staff were very professional and provided excellent service from the moment you step inside the office until the moment you leave. Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable, thorough and really cares about her patients. Exceptional quality and care!
Chenadra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
On time and very personable. My ob/gyn is no longer practicing medicine so I had to find a new doctor. I was a bit apprehensive to try someone new but so far off to a great start. Looking forward to my in office visit in a couple of weeks
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr.Jones is extremely professional and polite!
Kawana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
As a new patient, professionalism, knowledge, and an excellent bedside manner are essential. Dr. Jones hit every mark. She is also concerned about the patient’s holistic needs, as evidenced by her willingness to recommend primary care physicians for my consideration.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor Jones was amazing! She really is great and helped me. She will be my permanent doctor from now on. She took the time to answer my questions and talked to me about my situation. Thank you for your help today.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr jones is always professional and takes her time to listen to her patients. The office is very clean and comfortable. Great experience overall.
Mishaly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly environment with excellent customer services. Dr. Jones is amazing at answering every question and concern I’ve ever had. Definitely recommend her to anyone!
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
I've been to Dr. Jones twice and she is always very nice and informative. I have had another gyno that did NOT have the cool bedside manner that Dr. Jones exhibits and I can tell you it makes a world of difference when you're in those stirrups. I love her and am happy I found her.
Twila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Love Dr. Jones has been one of the most amazing doctors that I have been to.
Bridget B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Jones is Exceptional!!!! She very kind and attentive I'm glad I chose her to be my Gyn.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Jones is a wonderful physician. She really listens to you and provides knowledgeable answers. She truly cares for her patients.
Latara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Very nice and easy to talk with about anything
Temeka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Jones. I am so glad I found her, great bedside manners and she made me feel so comfortable. This is my first baby, and she was open and took her time with me. She has such a calming spirit.