Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

122 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen C.
Submitted 10/22/19
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Jones was very attentive, kind, and knowledgeable!
Jeanine S.
Submitted 10/21/19
This office is polite and professional — from reception to medical assistant to doctor herself— and I felt comfortable and well cared for. I’m new to the area and really happy I found TWC.
Franchell J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Jones shows that she is concerned about your health. She doesn’t rush in and out. She gives you time to ask her questions if you have concerns. Love her service.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Didn’t wait long, the office was nice and I didn’t feel like one of 20 women waiting. Dr. Jones was very kind and professional and made me feel at ease.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Vonne Jones is timely, personable, and relatable. I always feel comfortable during my appointments because she actively listens and provides an honest opinion, as well as, a professional intervention. Thank you!
Stacey M.
Submitted 10/09/19
The doctor was personable, service was quick as promised and the front desk kept me updated with everything including insurance coverage. The procedure was completed with minimal discomfort.
Laura G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Had a very pleasant experience, Dr Jones and her staff were very professional & courteous. Also, had almost no wait time before my appointment. Overall great experience for a new patient!
Olinda S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always listening, never a long wait, just awesome.
Emily F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Jones was very caring. Her staff was very friendly. Was a great visit.
Lucy M.
Submitted 10/03/19
My first time visit went very well. Dr. Jones and her staff are very warm. The atmosphere of the clinic is very welcoming and the place is very clean. I look forward to many more encounters with her. Thanks for your services.
Hazel W.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jones. Dr. Jones took her time and was very thorough in her assessment. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Jones for your obstetric and gynecological needs.
Jordan J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Loved my experience here!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always personable and takes her time with answer questions. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Lea A.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love it here. They make you feel very welcomed and answer all questions.
Tuyet B.
Submitted 09/17/19
After being misdiagnosed with my pregnancy, I have been worried about finding the “right” doctor... I am extremely pleased to have found Dr. Jones! She was gentle, took her time explaining every process, procedure, next steps, and what to expect on next visit. She answered all my questions and concerns without leaving me in doubt with anything. All her staff were nice and professional. Highly recommend!
Cathleen S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Jones and staff were friendly and willing to answer questions. She took time to talk to me and made sure I understood everything.
Auricea R.
Submitted 09/13/19
This is my first pregnancy. Dr. Jones has gone above and beyond in providing the best care for me and my baby. I am always well informed. She truly cares and it shows that she enjoys what she does.
Dayenara B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great feedback
Tyesha J.
Submitted 09/10/19
I visited dr Jones for the first time and had my WWE. I was about 30 minutes early to my appointment, and they got me right in. Dr. Jones had great bedside manner and explained each thing as she was doing it. She was very approachable and easy to talk to. This was the most gentle and quickest pap’s I’ve ever had! I was in and out within 40 minutes! Also, the warm wipes after my exam were a plus!!!
Michele L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Loved her! One of my best experiences in a long time with an OBGYN. She was very thorough with my exam. She asked me questions regarding my symptoms. Gave good insight on what my symptoms could be. I couldn't be happier with my vist.