Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

98 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very nice. Didn't pressure me into anything I was unsure of and actually seemed to listen and not just say generic things. Actually took into account the patient and saw me as an individual and not just another client who she needs to get in and out. Nice office staff and very welcoming. Very happy I found this place.
Felicia B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Today was my first visit . I was very satisfied. Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Jones made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend her office to my friends and family.
Solmaz E.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very thorough and kind
Shelby C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Jones is excellent at explaining any and everything. I was thoroughly impressed by her robust knowledge, insight and my overall experience.
Shirdora T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very thorough and informative. Talked through different options. Really wanted to see what next steps I wanted to take rather that just prescribing medication. Office is nice and the nurses are sweet and timely!
Destiny G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable and warm. She listened to all of my concerns and offered valuable feedback; I didn’t feel rushed like at other places. Her office staff were friendly and the facility was clean. Her extended hours are a plus! So happy to have found her.
Naudia M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Jones was amazing! I wasn’t waiting super long which is huge for me. I’m a first time mom so I had a ton of questions, she answered them all so thoroughly and truly made me feel comfortable during my visit. At no point did I feel rushed. She explained what she was doing and what I could expect . The staff at the office was also really friendly! I definitely feel confident knowing I made the right choice in selecting a great OBGYN/delivery doctor for my baby.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Jones took her time and answered all of my concerns and questions. She put my mind at ease regarding some medication I am taking for nausea. She smiled throughout the appt and was very personable and professional. Yasmin was kind, professional and thorough as she explained billing and the financial aspect. I don't remember the name of the young lady who took my vitals but she was also a sweetie who was kind, patient and professional. She asked me a question and in the middle of answering the question I forgot what I was trying to say and she helped jogged my memory. That meant a lot to me. Thanks ladies for your excellent service.
Ranesha T.
Submitted 07/22/19
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Jones. She’s so amazing, professional, patient, and kind. She listens to any concerns and tries her best to assist your health needs. Her office staff members are amazing as well. I always look forward to visiting her when I need to.
Maggie S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very professional staff, excellent care. Dr. Jones was thorough and very kind and helpful with my concerns.
Arlene P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had a great visit. Dr Jones always takes time to answer all my questions.
Julie H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are great. This was my first visit to her office and she made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. By the time I left her office it felt like she had always been my doctor.
Yewande A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Jones is very personable and thorough. She always makes me feel comfortable during my visits.
Carissa R.
Submitted 07/17/19
The staff were courteous and polite! I really loved Dr. Jones — very knowledgeable, personable, and professional!
Melissa K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great. They were on time and gave me good information.
Alexa G.
Submitted 07/11/19
I am a returning patient and have always appreciated the time and patience Dr. Jones takes when seeing me.
Brandy W.
Submitted 07/09/19
One of the best experiences with an Gynecologist. She was amazing!
Jackie L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Professional, personal, and welcoming.
Nadia A.
Submitted 06/27/19
I saw Dr. Jones for my second pregnancy and all I can say is the service level was extraordinary. The office was always clean with a relaxing feel. All staff were very friendly and proactive. Dr. Jones was extremely friendly and caring, and she did not only attend to my concerns but she really cared to make sure I am feeling well by giving me extra advice. I like Dr. Jones in specific because she knows how transfer positive vibes to her parients. I'd definitely recommend her and her team to anyone!
Melisa O.
Submitted 06/25/19
Perfect!! Great Doctor and staff!!!