Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Her office staff were very professional and explained all of my concerns to me and showed that she really cared . She was very informative and gave me a lot of good information about health .
Rolanda Y.
Submitted 06/12/19
First time visit and Dr. Vonne and her office staff was very nice and professional. I would recommend her to anyone.
Heidy R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Jones and her staff are amazing to work with! They explain everything in detail and answer all unanswered questions. This is my first pregnancy and I was feeling weary but now I feel some much more at ease! Something I love it!
Susan C.
Submitted 06/08/19
My experience with Dr. Jones was very nice. She is so kind and caring. I had all my concerns met and would recommend her to women looking for a gynecologist! I got an appt. on one days notice! Thank u to Dr. Jones and office staff.
Mindy H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Amazing. I am so glad that I came to see Dr. Jones.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always a great experience when I have have my appointments.
Natalie G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Jones is the BEST! Her staff is amazing and her clinic is clean. I would recommend her to anyone looking for great service in a friendly environment.
Eunice A.
Submitted 05/30/19
She was knowledgeable, warm,respectful and attentive to my needs. She made my visit very pleasant. God bless your kind heart!
Shawnequa A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very informative and the experience was surprisingly comfortable given the reason.
Leeza E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great care. Listen to all my question and spent the time to answer them.
Rosa H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great OBGYN!
Nora S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great Doctor and Staff.
Olubumi A.
Submitted 05/02/19
I went for my first today with Dr. Jones and was very pleased with the facility,staff, and doctor. No complaints from me.
Bethany W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great!
Michella N.
Submitted 04/25/19
I love to walk in and not have to wait. Dr. Jones was very caring and did not rush our visit. She took her time and explained my procedure and at the end allowed me to ask as many questions as possible. Dr. Jones is the greatest.
Alexis J.
Submitted 04/24/19
My first time experience here was good. The nurse and Dr Jones made me feel very welcomed and comfortable for my very first visit.
Meredith S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Even though Im the "worst patient ever". Dr Jones is very patient and kind. She explained everything and made me feel at ease. #nursesarehorriblepatients#SheisAwesome_Sauce!!!!
Solmaz E.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very informative first visit. Very clean office and friendly staff. Felt very comfortable with the doctor!
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Absolutely wonderful!
Aresha H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great conversation. Dr. Jones was very helpful