Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

295 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neshatta S.
Submitted 10/03/22
Great service and team!
Yazmin M.
Submitted 09/28/22
It’s always a great experience here! Everyone is very kind.
Alero W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Love the covid precautions in place. This was my first visit with Dr. Jones and I selected her practice based on reviews online. She met my expectations. She was professional, thorough and read my medical history. This is my first well woman examination that the Ob-gyn has done a full examination in acknowledgement of the fact that my female parts are part of a body.
Shavonne B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Jones is a no nonsense very straight forward physician, yes polite, but not that type of physician that jokes and laughs a lot. She is about solving ur problems, and that's fine by me. She doesn't leave the room until all ur questions are answered.
Gina R.
Submitted 09/19/22
My visit was very streamlined and efficient. Staff was pleasant and professional. I found Dr. Jones very personable. I appreciated her explaining each step of the exam before and as she examined me.
Alexis A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Ladies!!! This is the place to be. They are so kind, resourceful, knowledgeable, Compassionate, and full good people and listening skills. I texted my friend night to highly recommend this team.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/14/22
The doctor was really nice and friendly a long with every staff member I came in contact with
Tiffani T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Staff was friendly and professional from check in to examination. The doctor answered all questions and provided clear next steps. The exam itself was also easy. Lastly, they were relatively quick and there was no real wait time which was appreciated
Dianne L.
Submitted 09/07/22
This was my first time seeing Dr. Jones. My overall experience from the staff to the doctor was great. Dr Jones took the time to ask my health background and answered all my questions and concerns. She is very knowledged in her profession. She made my visit very comfortable. I would highly recommend.
Cade B.
Submitted 08/25/22
My experience was excellent and I would definitely recommend
Cheryl Renee F.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Jones and her staff are WONDERFUL!!! Dr. Jones has great bedside manners, and shows genuine concern for her patients!! I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Jones, she's definitely one of the best in the field!! Thank you!!
Jaconya F.
Submitted 08/04/22
I had a wonderful experience at Total Women’s Care.
Sharon K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Jones is a very personable and caring doctor. The only thing I didn’t like was wearing a mask.
Samantha Q.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great atmosphere warming and inviting, the ladies were wonderful and doctor Jones she was very informative and helped me so much.
Shelby B.
Submitted 07/15/22
The office was clean and there was very little wait time. The staff was nice and helpful. Dr. Jones was attentive and genuine. She made me feel comfortable.
Shaquana Q.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Jones was super nice and made me feel comfortable. She was also very informative.
Ava H.
Submitted 07/01/22
New patient here! I can not express enough what great professionalism and kindness the office staff has!! Dr. Jones herself, is patient, easy to talk to and answered all my questions (that I could think of :)). I’m very glad to have stumbled upon this office and highly recommend it! This bears repeating…..Dr. Jones was very patient and her bedside manner definitely impressed me! Many thanks to you all!
Jamie W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Efficient, informative, and so kind!
Breanna G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Jones was very thorough and answered all my questions
Taemar L.
Submitted 06/22/22
All around great experience!