Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

169 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy W.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Jones was very professional. I was able to reschedule an appointment for another day/date and only charged for 1 visit. She gave insight about various things and was very informative.
Samma M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very professional and Dr Jones was great at explaining everything.
Jasmine D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Jones and her entire staff were very professional and provided excellent service from the moment you step inside the office until the moment you leave. Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable, thorough and really cares about her patients. Exceptional quality and care!
Chenadra W.
Submitted 10/08/20
On time and very personable. My ob/gyn is no longer practicing medicine so I had to find a new doctor. I was a bit apprehensive to try someone new but so far off to a great start. Looking forward to my in office visit in a couple of weeks
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr.Jones is extremely professional and polite!
Kawana C.
Submitted 08/12/20
As a new patient, professionalism, knowledge, and an excellent bedside manner are essential. Dr. Jones hit every mark. She is also concerned about the patient’s holistic needs, as evidenced by her willingness to recommend primary care physicians for my consideration.
Diane R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor Jones was amazing! She really is great and helped me. She will be my permanent doctor from now on. She took the time to answer my questions and talked to me about my situation. Thank you for your help today.
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr jones is always professional and takes her time to listen to her patients. The office is very clean and comfortable. Great experience overall.
Mishaly B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly environment with excellent customer services. Dr. Jones is amazing at answering every question and concern I’ve ever had. Definitely recommend her to anyone!
Natasha W.
Submitted 07/03/20
I've been to Dr. Jones twice and she is always very nice and informative. I have had another gyno that did NOT have the cool bedside manner that Dr. Jones exhibits and I can tell you it makes a world of difference when you're in those stirrups. I love her and am happy I found her.
Twila W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Love Dr. Jones has been one of the most amazing doctors that I have been to.
Bridget B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Jones is Exceptional!!!! She very kind and attentive I'm glad I chose her to be my Gyn.
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Jones is a wonderful physician. She really listens to you and provides knowledgeable answers. She truly cares for her patients.
Latara G.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very nice and easy to talk with about anything
Temeka K.
Submitted 04/13/20
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Jones. I am so glad I found her, great bedside manners and she made me feel so comfortable. This is my first baby, and she was open and took her time with me. She has such a calming spirit.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great !!! i really had a great visit she was very clear and answered all my question's
TRENELL H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Highly professional, thorough, and competent doctor.
Cheri G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Professional and courteous!
Jessica R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Felt very comfortable talking to her, I love how she sits down and explains everything well without being in a rush.
Toni W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Staff was awesome, doctor was amazing