Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chanell J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Jones and her staff were extremely welcoming and warm. I felt very comfortable as a new patient.
Jaelen C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Everyone was professional and kind. The entire staff made sure I was in and out smoothly and everyone cared about my needs. I didn’t feel like just another patient.
Natalie G.
Submitted 01/24/19
I love everything about Dr. Jones office! Everyone is so sweet and professional!
Kathryn W.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very easy to talk to, really listened to everything I was saying.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 12/27/18
Wonderful
Chancine W.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great Customer Service
Lydia S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr.jones was very helpful and listens to all you have to say . Monica in the front desk great customer service . She was friendly and nice . They have a snack place . That I believe everyone would like . Everyone there is so friendly and helpful . Come on over a see Dr . Jones for your checkups . The service you will get is worth coming .
Fronette H.
Submitted 12/15/18
Everyone was so nice and the is a person you will feel comfortable taking to.
Ashley W.
Submitted 12/04/18
I know that I am in good hands with Dr. Jones.
Brianna S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Jones is very informative, and patient. Any questions or concern you may have, she will have a solution. Office staff is quick, and super sweet! Excellent practice altogether!
Donisha M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Awesome doctor and staff!
Alyssa M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Jones is so friendly and amazing!
Chancine W.
Submitted 11/09/18
I love the customer service and the staff even though it was my first visit i will make this my home. Thank you for your Great Service. I will also have my daughter to come and get service from you guys. You all Rock!
Ruby R.
Submitted 10/24/18
Fast, answered all my questions and easy to talk to
Carmela B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Awesome doctor! Very patient, thorough, and just the best I've seen in a long time! She genuinely cares, and it shows. The energy of this office is phenomenal! This is how a doctor's visit should feel...
Franchell J.
Submitted 10/11/18
The office environment was not short of warming. From beginning to the end, I was very much pleased. Doctor Jones made me feel at ease and was very much concerned about my health. Just what I needed. She’s so awesome, two of my friends went to her within a week or two of each other. Love this office and highly recommend Dr. Jones.
Megan T.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very thorough & informative. Felt extremely comfortable.
Diana A.
Submitted 10/02/18
I was scared as can be because it was my first time going in for an exam, but Dr. Jones is amazing! Not only is she amazing, but so is her staff.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great! Dr. Jones was very thorough and nice. She has great bedside manner and I felt comfortable.
Andrea C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Kind and incredible facility!