Testimonials & Reviews

Total Women's Care

Vonne Jones, MD, FACOG

Obstetrician/Gynecologist located in The Heights, Houston, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Vonne Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vonne Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Jones is so friendly and amazing!
Chancine W.
Submitted 11/09/18
I love the customer service and the staff even though it was my first visit i will make this my home. Thank you for your Great Service. I will also have my daughter to come and get service from you guys. You all Rock!
Ruby R.
Submitted 10/24/18
Fast, answered all my questions and easy to talk to
Carmela B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Awesome doctor! Very patient, thorough, and just the best I've seen in a long time! She genuinely cares, and it shows. The energy of this office is phenomenal! This is how a doctor's visit should feel...
Franchell J.
Submitted 10/11/18
The office environment was not short of warming. From beginning to the end, I was very much pleased. Doctor Jones made me feel at ease and was very much concerned about my health. Just what I needed. She’s so awesome, two of my friends went to her within a week or two of each other. Love this office and highly recommend Dr. Jones.
Megan T.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very thorough & informative. Felt extremely comfortable.
Diana A.
Submitted 10/02/18
I was scared as can be because it was my first time going in for an exam, but Dr. Jones is amazing! Not only is she amazing, but so is her staff.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great! Dr. Jones was very thorough and nice. She has great bedside manner and I felt comfortable.
Andrea C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Kind and incredible facility!
Nawshin C.
Submitted 09/12/18
I had a great experience. The heated wipes and essential oil diffuser were a nice touch!
Maurquasha S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Jones is very kind and informative. I felt very welcomed the moment I walked in. My wait time was short. I will definitely be returning to Dr. Jone’s office in the future.
TINA P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Doctor was very informative and answered all my questions. She made me feel supported.
Robyn F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Jones and the staff are so nice and welcoming. The office is beautiful and very comforting.
Vickieshanes J.
Submitted 08/07/18
She was great. All my problems were answered.
Sara P.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Jones and her staff were very welcoming. The office is very clean and they made me feel comfortable.
Cassie H.
Submitted 07/26/18
My entire experience was fantastic! From the front desk, to the nurse, to Dr. Jones, everyone was very kind and welcoming. I am so happy I found Total Women’s Care!
Jaime C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Jones and her staff are friendly and welcoming. As a new patient, I found the appointment and registration process through the patient portal easy. The office is clean and spacious. Dr. Jones made me feel comfortable and is thorough. She genuinely cares about her patients. I am thankful to have found a new women’s health provider.
Glenniece W.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very nice and informed and A1 professionalism
Arlene P.
Submitted 07/13/18
I love Dr Jones. She is very professional, has a great staff and a great office.
Jasmin G.
Submitted 06/29/18
I took my daughter to dr Jones, and she is the best. She was so patient with her and actually took time to get to know her. She later even came out to speak with both of us when she was done. I appreciate her kindness and patience.